STAFF

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Email
Lee Koven, Katie Executive Director & Chief Curator
DeHaan, Andrea Administrative Coordinator andrea.dehaan@usu.edu
Dalton, Adriane Assistant Curator adriane.dalton@usu.edu
Dunham, Rebecca Curator of Collections and Exhibitions rebecca.dunham@usu.edu
Grieve, PhD, Victoria American History Curator | Associate Professor, Dept. of History victoria.grieve@usu.edu
Haffar, Nadra E. Education Curator nadra.haffar@usu.edu
Arredondo, Zaira Arts Access Education Coordinator zaira.arredondo@usu.edu
Allen, Casey T. Registrar | Web Manager casey.allen@usu.edu
Scheer, PhD, Christopher Adjunct Curator, Museum & Music Series christopher.scheer@usu.edu
Mathis, Mario Preparator mario.mathis@usu.edu
Rounds, Adam Business Manager adam.rounds@usu.edu
Allen, Natalie Education Intern | USU Student
Bird, Brecken Museum Attendant | USU Student
Busath, Hope Museum Attendant | USU Student
Christiansen, Claire Museum Attendant | USU Student
Clifford, Kaitlyn Museum Attendant | USU Student
Gamez, Annie Museum Attendant | USU Student
Jenkins, Taylor Museum Attendant | USU Student
Kettinger, Mikey Museum Attendant | USU Student
Peine, Michael Museum Attendant | Marketing Intern | USU Student
Whitmore, Katie Museum Attendant | USU Student
York, Shelby Museum Attendant | USU Student

Close