STAFF

Search Options
Filter:     
Browse:    ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
Name Title Email
Lee Koven, Katie Executive Director
DeHaan, Andrea Administrative Coordinator andrea.dehaan@usu.edu
Dalton, Adriane Windgate Curatorial Intern adriane@spitandwishes.com
Grieve, PhD, Victoria American History Curator | Assistant Professor, Department of History victoria.grieve@usu.edu
Haffar, Nadra E. Education Curator nadra.haffar@usu.edu
Arredondo, Zaira Arts Access Education Coordinator zaira@uw.edu
Sanders, Steffanie Post-Graduate Intern steffanie.m.carver@aggiemail.usu.edu
Hamm, Rachel Business Manager rachel.hamm@usu.edu
Allen, Casey T. Registrar | Web Manager casey.allen@usu.edu
Danielson, Nick Collections Research Intern nicholas.edanielson@gmail.com
Mathis, Mario Preparator mario.mathis@usu.edu
McAllister, Andrew Collection Photographer | Digital Assets Manager andrew.mcallister@usu.edu
Bird, Brecken Museum Attendant | USU Student
Davis, Ben Museum Attendant | USU Student
Hansen, James Museum Attendant | USU Student
Lamborn, Parker Museum Attendant | USU Student
Pesina, Joseph Museum Attendant | USU Student
Rodriguez, Amanda Museum Attendant | USU Student
Snow, Ali Museum Attendant | USU Student

Close